Contact us


View Larger Map

Military & Aviation Spares Pty Ltd

16 Flint Street, North Ipswich

QLD 4305 Australia

Phone: +61 7 3281 8087

Fax: +61 7 3281 9098

E-mail for general information and quotes:maspares@ma-spares.com

N/Cage: Z03Q4

ABN: 11 110 755 532


View Larger Map

Military & Aviation Spares LLC

180 West Dayton, Bldg 4, Suite 103,

Edmonds, WA, 98020, USA

Phone: +1 425 678 0175

Fax: +1 425 678 0176

E-mail for general information and quotes:maspares@ma-spares.com

N/Cage: 59C86

 

quick contact form

FIRST NAME

Email

COMPANY

Last Name

CONTACT NUMBER

Message

Contact Details

Steven Drinkwater (Managing Director)

E-mail: steve.drinkwater@ma-spares.com
Mobile: +61 418 711 943

Cathy Slot (Finance Director)

E-mail: cathy.slot@ma-spares.com
Mobile: +61 448 815 135

Mike Kennon (General Manager - USA)

E-mail: mike.kennon@ma-spares.com
Mobile: +1 206 200 7050

Steven Twitchell (S/Procurement Officer – USA)

E-mail: steven.twitchell@ma-spares.com
Mobile: +1 206 200 7050

Lyall Wallerstedt (Contracts Officer - USA)

E-mail: lyall.wallerstedt@ma-spares.com

Peta Murrell (Procurement Officer - Australia)

E-mail: peta.murrell@ma-spares.com

Daniel Benz (Procurement Officer - Australia)

E-mail: daniel.benz@ma-spares.com

Richard Huggill (Receipt/Dispatch and Customer Service - Australia)

E-mail: richard.huggill@ma-spares.com

Military & Aviation Spares Pty Ltd is proud to be a 100% fully owned Australian company. The Australian Business Number (ABN) for Military & Aviation Spares Pty Ltd is: 11 110 755 532.

Contact Us
Military & Aviation Spares Pty Ltd
16 Flint Street, North Ipswich
QLD 4305 Australia
Phone: +61 7 3281 8087 / Fax: +61 7 3281 9098
Email: maspares@ma-spares.com
Military & Aviation Spares LLC
180 West Dayton, Bldg 4, Suite 103,
Edmonds, WA, 98020, USA
Phone: +1 425 678 0175 / Fax: +1 425 648 0176
Email: maspares@ma-spares.com

© Copyright 2013, Military & Aviation Spares Pty Ltd, All rights reserved | Total Marketing Australia.